Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #878023514 A Single Woman in Chatham, NJ 51 / Lawyer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Chatham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: providence college/ suffolk university law school
  • Religion: Christian

Chatham, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chatham, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from providence college/ suffolk university law school. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very active person who lives a pretty healthy lifestyle. I love spending time doing hot yoga, spin class, and getting outdoors whenever possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, going to the beach, travelling (most recently Portland Oregon, Denver Colorado and Punta Cana), and going to shows. I also enjoy reading, movies, and getting away to see family in Boston or Newport.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am drawn to people who are smart, laid back and have a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Underground Railroad, The Sympathizer, Barking Up the Wrong Tree

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids and my family
  2. my friends
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction