Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #878021924 A Single Man in Madison, WI 32 / Mail Clerk and janitor

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: matc
  • Religion: Other

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about potentially finding my soulmate here. Are you out there?

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually work during the week. But, when weekends come around, I sometimes spend time with family or friends. Other times, I just hang around home and catch up on chores or am on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who shares the same qualities and interests as I do (or close to it). Somebody who's fun to be around. Also, someone is very caring, nice, loving, and can accept me for who I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader. But, that could change if the right book comes along....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The chance to finally meet that special someone

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football