Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #878009216 A Single Woman in Shawnee Mission, KS 34 / Program Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kansas state university
  • Religion: Christian

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kansas state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good friend and partner

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my dog to the dog park, hitting the gym for a good workout (love doing zumba), and spending time with my family and friends , especially my little nephew!

The most influential person in my life has been

I enjoy an amazing family and great friends and looking for someone who shares those same passions. I love trying new things. I try to challenge myself to embrace new activities and experiences and I hope my partner shares that as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Friends always notice my smile and happy, easy go lucky demeanor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a family oriented woman looking for the perfect partner! I enjoy an amazing family and great friends and sharing that passion with someone special would complete my life. I look forward to having kids someday and in the meantime dote on my 7 month old nephew and spend as much time as I can surrounding myself with positivity and love. My friends and I are very close and we love going to concerts and festivals, and sometimes just pick up and go somewhere fun for the weekend. Many people describe me as quiet, but I am actually more of a good listener and open up when I am comfortable, I've just never felt the need to take center s

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football