Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #878006318 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 43 / Research Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of illinois
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of illinois. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people in my life who bring me joy: my family, my friends and my community. I admire honesty, integrity and comedy (in that order). I am attracted to intelligent, thoughtful people who can also laugh at themselves. Physical fitness is important to me and I run on a regular basis to keep in shape.I love to watch movies, read books and fine dining.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy time with my family, great music, movies and books. I love to travel and have seen a great deal of the world so far. I'm looking forward to seeing the rest with someone special.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner in my life. Someone to lean on as he leans on me. I have a lot to offer to the right person but do not trust easily.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a nice smile and I'm an interesting conversationalist.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lee Child - jack reacher series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my good health.
  2. I am thankful for my loving family.
  3. Cool running weather!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

ronald reagan, winston churchill, english history

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shaun of the dead, while you were sleeping, top hat, laura

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

raising hope, new girl, the o'reilly factor, historical