Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #878006011 A Single Woman in Chicora, PA 46 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chicora
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: sru
  • Religion: Christian

Chicora, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicora, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from sru. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, family, friends, and having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

going out with friends, going to watch sporting events, just hang out

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind-hearted, honest, family oriented man that loves kids and sports.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and that I love to laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Respectful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

suzanne's letters to nicholas, anything by james patterson, fifty shades of grey trilogy

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey