Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #878005517 A Single Man in Rumford, RI 27 / Artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Rumford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rumford, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rumford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'd have to say I'm most passionate about Art- All forms. I think it's amazing when someone is able to visually express themselves without using words. Other passions include my education, skateboarding, and staying fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Creating art- I'm always drawing in my sketchbook2. Skateboarding- It's a way for my buddies and I to hang out and stay in shape

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family. No matter what I go through, they're always there for me.
  2. I'm thankful for skateboarding. I've made countless connections with people through the sport.
  3. lastly, I'm thankful for hot sauce. Without it, I wouldnt be able to enjoy chicken tenders.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Modest