Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #877983017 A Single Woman in Granby, MA 36 / Physical Therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Granby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northeastern university

Granby, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Granby, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northeastern university. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about things I can make in my kitchen from scratch. I make my own pasta, liqueurs, learning how to make my own cheese. I love to cook, create and share deliciousness. Along those lines, this was my first season with a garden. I LOVED it. I learned how to pickle cucumbers (garlic-dill, bread and butter and half-sours), peppers, green tomatoes. I'm also passionate about my loved ones. I will do anything to help them if they needed it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to putter around in my garden in my free time. I also enjoy finding different events/festivals to attend (food, wine, art, community celebrations, whatever). I think life is made better by the variety of experiences in it. However, some of the best experiences are with friends sharing a good meal (or maybe some beverages around a campfire). Checking my fantasy football stats (during football season)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can appreciate my many facets and interests. I am looking for someone who treats me well and can accept being treated well in return. I'm looking for a respectful partner who is equally comfortable dressed up or dressed down.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am far too excited that the magazines I've ordered from the fundraiser are coming in: Better Homes and Gardens, TIME, Sports Illustrated, and Bon Appetit. Those, in a nutshell, are a pretty good barometer of my interests.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health. I'm verticle and ventilating.
  2. my daughter, my network of supportive friends and family.
  3. my career, it's fulfilling and stable.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am perfectly fine doing anything and going anywhere by myself, I think it's much better to have a companion with whom to go on random adventures.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm part deaf in my right ear. Stand on my left side (please). Don't worry, if you forget this tid-bit, I'll awkwardly interrupt you to switch standing/walking/sitting positions.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

my guilty pleasure is the harry potter series, anything by janet evanovich. they're hysterical., i like to read autobiographies/memoirs

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis