Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #877982918 A Single Man in Tacoma, WA 54 / Criminal Investigator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Tacoma
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eastern washington university
  • Religion: Christian

Tacoma, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tacoma, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from eastern washington university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about all kinds of sports. I especially enjoy baseball, rugby and soccer. I enjoy playing golf, running, riding my bicycle, playing soccer, the occasional triathlon and obstacle course race. I am interested in and follow world politics. I love history and I enjoy reading about it. I also like to watch all types of movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time, I like to watch movies and sports. I read books and excercise, usually jogging or riding my bicycle. I also very much enjoy playing golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. Somebody that understands that what you do when nobody is watching is personal integrity. Nobody can take that from you. You have to give it away. Closely related is honesty and loyalty. Very important traits in a person.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Operator by Robert O'Neill

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two daughters in college. They are both incredibly smart and very respectful.
  2. I am thankful for faith in God.
  3. I am thankful for all that my parents taught me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very loyal friend with integrity and honesty. I am sure people notice this, but it is the type of thing not really discussed among friends unless it is a really deep conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

world war ii, sports, unbroken, the revenant, the kill artist, the english spy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

sherlock, history channel, discovery channel, fox news