Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #877982819 A Single Man in Milledgeville, GA 28 / retail/music producer

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Milledgeville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milledgeville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Milledgeville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my music! I love making music. I really want to take my producing skills to the next level! Last,but not least, my family and friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

Laughing! Joking with friends,watching comedies and other fun stuff. I love keeping up with/playing sports! Listening and making music of all kinds of music!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a silly personality but knows when to be serious! someone who likes telling jokes and making me laugh! supportive and understanding. Also someone who is intelligent.

The first thing people notice about me

I think most people noticed how calm i am until they get to know me better. I can come off as shy, but i just really listen and get to know people before I let the real me fully out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good family and friends
  2. Music!
  3. The ability to stay calm

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing i would say is listening. I actually like to listen!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

what ever gets me moving lol, just some songs, drake, any, jay-z

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

forgetting sarah marshall, kill bill, p.s. i love you

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, skins uk, the universe