Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #877010313 A Single Man in Drake, CO 43 / aerospace machinist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Drake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: unc greeley

Drake, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Drake, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the mountains and everything outdoors. Weekend adventures , hot springs and such..Motorcycle rides thru the canyons and 4 wheeling in the jeep..

I typically spend my leisure time

I would choose to go fishing over just about anything. That usually entails camping , hiking and four wheeling. Hockey game and a night in a 5 star hotel downtown is always fun .Hanging out at home by the fire and watching snow fall .

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. Good friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

dune, many different favorites, einstein: his life and universe