Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #876716219 A Single Man in Stockton, CA 31 / Currently going back to school

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: delta college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very passionate of my friends and family that have stayed when others fled when things got rough. I enjoy working on my jeep and bike,I have no kids of my own so I've come to adopt my niece and nephews as my own in a since but pretty basic

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy well earned trips all around special or historical sentiment. I do enjoy watching movies when I can, enjoy the escape into wonderland in the since

The most influential person in my life has been

honestly it would have to be morals and how they hold themselves and more importantly is to be who you are

The first thing people notice about me

it would be my voice lol I've had more compliments on my voice or told I need to be on the radio then any thing else

The last book I read and enjoyed

well still reading it the dark elf trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Breathing
  2. The road I have traveled to make me who I am
  3. A level headed mother when I needed it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm a lot less scary then and I have more to me then just what one sees

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I've lived a very rough life I have had several near death experiences and it has drove me to not put up with fakes but everyone needs a chance aswell

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

white fang, a space oddessy, everyday is friday

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Surfing

Music I like to listen to

johnny cash, pete seeger, beethoven, kmk, suicidal tendencies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: miami, how it's made, home improvement shows