Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #876073520 A Single Woman in North Smithfield, RI 35 / Merchandiser (category management)

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: North Smithfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: providence college

North Smithfield, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Smithfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from providence college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, especially my son; as well as my close friends. I'm also passionate about my work and play and having a good work life balance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing "ladies nights" with my sisters and girlfriends. I also enjoy introducing my one and a half year old to new and exciting things (zoo, farm, hay rides, parks, slides). I also enjoy the outdoors; walks, beaches, travelling to the Cape or Newport during the nice summer/fall months...and just travelling in general!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking to get to know someone who's fun, family-oriented, easy-going, and loves to laugh. I love to laugh...so the latter on the list is of the upmost importance. And don't worry...I can ALSO make you laugh. Try me!

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on the physical vs. personality...physical would have to my eyes. I've got speckled iris' (hazel) and they're quite unique. Personality wise would be my laugh...I've been told it's infectious (in a good way).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmmmm...well, I love to read. Although since having my son it is MUCH harder read! No one warns you how all time consuming those little ankle biters are! ;)Some good books that I've read recently are; The Outliers, Freakonomics, Sarah's Key, The Delirium Trilogy...and so on. My Nook runs the gamut on books...I like all kinds - from business to the cheesiest of cheese (yes, I've read that silly Vampire book too)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family and friends
  2. My career
  3. My sweet son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm left handed?(how does one answer such a question)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

delirium, under the banner of heaven, the other boleyn girl

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the departed, prometheus, the business of being born

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, all the crap you would imagine, 60 min (my dad's fault)