Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #874007122 A Single Woman in Quincy, MA 31 / Occupational Therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Quincy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters

Quincy, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Quincy, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm happiest when I'm creating things. I like making something out of raw materials, whether it's through cooking, baking, crafting, or working outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like to get away from the city and spend time outdoors, especially in the mountains. Hiking, backpacking, and camping are some of my favorite things to do in the nice weather. When I'm not outside I like to spend time in the kitchen, trying new things and sharing what I've made over a bottle of wine

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be genuine and comfortable with yourself

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Aviator's Wife

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family, and friends who I have come to consider family
  2. a career that keeps me challenged and never requires me to live the same day twice
  3. the ability to travel

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Generous

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama