Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #873997418 A Single Woman in Toledo, OH 31 / Small Business Owner

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toledo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, Traveling, Loving... I'm passionate about constantly bettering myself and actually living life, not just existing!

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Road trips, Watching old movies, Spending time outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & Dependability.

The first thing people notice about me

My Confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Perry Mason & The Case of The Borrowed Brunette

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm sharp & can be a smart a** but in a silly witty way! I have a wide array of differing interests. I am very open minded & am always willing to learn & try new things! I love to bake (pies and cookies especially) and I am pretty old fashioned in many ways! I love anything vintage, especially anything pertaining to the WWII era! :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

hemingway, fitzgerald, shakespeare, perry mason, abraham lincoln, audrey hepburn

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, breakfast at tiffany's, despicable me

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

hart of dixie, perry mason, mad men