Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #873592215 A Single Woman in Fort Smith, AR 59 / Sales Leader

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Fort Smith
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of arkansas and oklahoma state
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Smith, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Smith, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of arkansas and oklahoma state. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God, life, my job, family, and friends. I enjoy the outdoors, music and helping people. I like making people feel special. I like to travel, go to concerts, plays and so many things.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like to go to movies, cook, dance, or maybe roller skate. I like to vacation, visit family & friends. Sometimes, just do nothing, which is rare.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who puts God first, is honest, enjoys life and wants to make every day count. Someone who is not afraid to face the challenges that a relationship may bring and accept those challenges as improvement in the relationship. Someone that wants to share life.

The first thing people notice about me

I am told I have a positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family & friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want to make life the best. If I could help everyone have a better life, I would do it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

john grisham books, joel osteen books, don't sweat the small stuff

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

don't have a favorite, no favorite, no favorite, kenny g, justin bieber

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

old dogs, iron man 3, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, grey's anatomy, the voice