Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #873457119 A Single Woman in Waco, TX 56 / retired administrative assistant

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waco, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my large family, i have 8 children, 9 grandchildren. Most of my children live out of state, but i have 4 living in Texas, Thank God. I love animals, i have a "few" dogs, all rescued, except for one.I love horses, I haven't ridden for several years, but would love to begin riding again someday. I love music! All kinds of music! There is alot of musical talent in my family, I was raised appreciating all music. I love to cook, from hamburgers to a touch of goumet. Home is my favorite place in the world, and spending time with those i love.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, i like to cook, it's very relaxing to me, and i also enjoy trying new restaurants i've never been too, but mostly kicking back,and i enjoy swimming

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is willing to share their passions with, a warm personality, a nonpretentious, trustworthy, strong,but tender, music and animal loving person who is easy to talk to and easy to laugh with, not afraid to dance a little, and comfortable enough to not to have to talk at all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. salvation
  2. my family
  3. This peaceful season of my life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Tennis