Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #873349032 A Single Woman in Rye, NH 45 / Senior Project Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Rye
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rye, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rye, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about life and being happy.I care a lot about my friends and family . I would do anything for my inner circle as they would for me .I like what I do for a living and take great pride in it. I believe in being in no drama and no stress situations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying keeping busy.I like going to the gym. I enjoy taking classes like spin and combat Keeping active is a good stress relief . I like the outdoors : biking, beach, kayaking,boating,and fishing Being with friends Dining out The Ocean!I like hanging out and enjoy good times with friends and family .I like meeting good quality people with positive attitudes as no major issues ..

The most influential person in my life has been

Being a normal good person I want someone like me No drama No games Honest True Funny Not a player Just want to be happy I have worked hard to get where I am in life. I want to find someone to enjoy life with. I love children but never found a man I wanted to have children with So So now looking for a man with children that are college bound and beyond or no children at all. Life is short so live it and have no regrets .

The first thing people notice about me

I am funny and real

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends /family
  2. Good Health
  3. Positive attitude

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama