Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #873273918 A Single Woman in New Bedford, MA 29 / Science Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: New Bedford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of massachusetts dartmouth
  • Religion: Christian

New Bedford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Bedford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of massachusetts dartmouth. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being a teacher in an urban district because I get to help my kids and help make them the adults they will become in just a few short years.

I typically spend my leisure time

I just started playing WOW with some of my friends and it's a blast! I'm looking forward to doing more traveling with my free time. Retail therapy... Finding adventures is my new and exciting hobby!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is funny, smart and down to earth; someone who can come with me on an adventure but who also knows how to slow down and relax at home. I'm looking to find someone who is genuine and not afraid to step outside of his comfort zone.

The first thing people notice about me

One of the first things people notice about me is my bright blue eyes. shortly after meeting me, people will notice my smile, sense of humor, and (fingers crossed) my intelligence!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Really bad tests and homework! During the school year I don't have a ton of time to read for fun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The Honey Badger!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people knew I had a big heart and would do almost anything to make sure that my friends and family were happy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I suppose you should know... I have about 400 kids! Please don't be afraid... I'm a high school biology teacher and I love my job... most days! My family and friends mean a lot to me and I work very hard to make sure that I can support myself so that others don't have to do it for me. There a lots of places that I want to see and would love to have someone to share it with. I know I'm not perfect but I'm looking for someone who is willing to be imperfect with me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the fockers, anything, love and basketball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis, big brother