Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #873273621 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 34 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The pursuit of knowledge. The betterment of myself. Finding a niche within my profession that I love. The goal of creating a warm and loving household.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, cook, take walks with my dogs. I'm excited to start traveling: Europe in March 2014, Argentina in 2015, and hopefully Australia in 2016. I love heading to the beach for a few days every year.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sharp sense of humor. A vast intellect that is hungry to expand. Tall, dark eyes, and a beard are bonuses.

The first thing people notice about me

I have great hair. Pretty eyes. And a wry, sarcastic wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am working on Jane Hawking's memoir- Stephen Hawking's first wife. Interesting to see just how instrumental she was to his early successes. Not to mention she had to raise his three babies while she did it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dogs
  2. The ability to laugh at anything
  3. My upbringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will go out of my way to help someone- sometimes even to my detriment. My sarcasm can sometimes overshadow that, and make people think I care far less than I actually do.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm looking for a compliment- not a completion. I have been me for 32 years, and I am quite fine with that. Someone to cook for, and to laugh with would be greatly appreciated.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

bobs burgers, its always sunny, game of thrones, sons of anarchy, anything true crime