Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #873267624 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 33 / Literacy Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida international university

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida international university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career, and the direction in which I'm headed; the relationships I have with my close friends and family, and the possibilities that the future holds for me. I love cooking and entertaining for my friends and family, being active, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I grew up riding Arabian horses, and I still ride for fun. There's nothing better than a day on the beach with friends and a volleyball/football/frisbee! I love cooking and relaxing with friends, or trying new restaurants around town.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is driven, affectionate, and can make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blink-Gladwell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I could not have been blessed with better parents.
  2. My friends
  3. My health and experiences I've been lucky to have.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

sense and sensibility, dracula, steve jobs

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

chromeo, classics, stevie ray vaughan, coltrane, nin