Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #872869627 A Single Woman in Carlisle, KY 21 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Carlisle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Carlisle, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlisle, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am in college for nursing and I'm quite passionate about helping people. I hope to be able to go on a trip with my universities nursing program to Haiti and help orphaned children at least for a little bit.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy listening to music of just about any kind, even though I can't play or sing myself. When I'm not listening to music I love to ride horses, or four wheelers, I'm a bit of a country girl.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my little sister.
  2. I'm thankful for my grandmother Connie still being with us.
  3. I'm thankful for all my friends that have stuck with me through everything.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet