Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #87239924 A Single Man in Glenolden, PA 34 / Retail management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Glenolden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Glenolden, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Glenolden, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family means the world to me, and I consider my friends choose family. I love listening to all kinds of music, especially Walk Off The Earth, Jack Johnson, and Sam Hunt to name a few. I find d it so easy to just lose yourself in music and relate to the lyrics with whatever is going on in my life. One of the things I enjoy most is going to see a movie or even just hanging in and watching one. It doesn't matter what type I enjoy all from comedy to action to scary, I even enjoy a "chuck flick" every now and then. And of course I love sports, any Philly team is my tem.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to lose myself in a good book, I usually prefer books that are in series, I hate when they end though. I've just recently got into exercising so I also enjoying going for bike rides and walks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Past experiences that have made me who I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful