Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #87238119 A Single Man in New York, NY 26 / Lawyer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about seeing the right outcome within the criminal justice system. My desire for Justice for both victims of crimes and criminal defendants is why I became a prosecutor. The system needs a lot of work, but I am a believer of working with the system to see positive change.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out (currently training for a marathon), Video games (such as Smash Bros, God of War series, Uncharted series, Metal Gear series, to name a few), Trying out new food whether that means hunting down an amazing new hole in the wall restaurant or baking a new recipe.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate about her career and wants to perform at her highest potential.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh? Hard to know, wish I were psychic. :p

The last book I read and enjoyed

Good Omens, Neil Gaiman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God because He has always guided me and seen me through to where I need to be.
  2. Family because they are the most important and significant people in my life.
  3. Food because I loves it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want to get a puppy. Specifically, a husky so that I can take him/her running with me to be part of my wolfpack. Someday, hopefully.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

Just took the New York bar exam, finally have some downtime.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the other guys, get him to the greek, jackie chan films, the raid, the raid 2, the one...many others, dark knight trilogy, marvel cinematic universe (yes they have bad movies but i ignore those)