Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #87232012 A Single Woman in Kissimmee, FL 48 / Accounts Receivable/Administration

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: westerly hs
  • Religion: Christian

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time soaking up the sun at the beach or lounging by the pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a loyal, dedicated, affectionate, honest, good communicator, who I would think of often and miss/can?t wait to see when we are apart. Someone I will laugh with and make a lot of great memories.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. Family's health
  3. Good Job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to joke around and can be a little sarcastic and silly at times. Love being around family. I eat pretty healthy, exercise regularly, been at my job for almost 19 years, and am a extremely honest, loyal, and affectionate person. I am a mother of three (16, 20,and 24). Make pretty good Italian dishes, love Sushi, Chinese, Mexican, mmmm I like all types of food....lol But, Maine Lobster is my Favorite!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, the voice, batchelor, abc world, good morning america, eyewitness news