Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #87231425 A Single Woman in Westland, MI 48 / Waitress

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Westland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very independent woman who is looking for that special someone I my life. I am about real as it gets.... I am a kind caring and honest woman. I love tom wet and connect with new people. I love to smile and I try to live life to its fullest. I am looking to meet a nice guy who enjoys life as much as I do, and who is willing to try new things. My family is very important to me we are all very close and you really don't find that to much anymore.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time out doors. spontaneous road trips

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can laugh with and have fun with and just be your self. honesty and loyalty are very important. I am looking for someone who is passionate about life, who likes to try new things out in life and just be spontaneous. Someone who loving, caring and my best friend someone I could just sit down and talk with for hours. someone who loves life just as much as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

is my smile and my personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, pretty woman, aliens

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama