Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #87224717 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 25 / Transportation

Socially Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many different things that I love to do, first of all I love to sing I have recorded a few songs trying to get in the music industry, I love to cook, going out to movies, if I can I love going to beach when I can but just never had that one special person to go with.Me being the women that I am i also love shopping {LOL} I mean what women wouldn't I've always wanted to be wined and dined by a candle light dinner but that significant another is nowhere to be found.My goals and aspirations in life is to finish my Bachelors in Criminal Justice Emphasis Homeland Security and be able to provide for my family when I do start on my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing it always has been my dream that's all I do I take time to write my own music and when I write I write about what's really going on in my life and when I sing it, it comes to life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. Being able to have such a gift that I can share with the world

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Romantic, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational