Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #871893816 A Single Woman in Providence, RI 34 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Providence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: tufts university
  • Religion: Christian

Providence, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Providence, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from tufts university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others, teaching, feeling like I'm making a difference in the world. I'm also passionate about my interests, especially music and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hiking, going to the beach, baking, learning new things and improve skills I already have. I also enjoy spending time and making memories with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest communication makes a relationship work. My ideal partner would be someone who would rather talk issues out rather than avoid them or keep them inside.

The first thing people notice about me

Tough question to ask because I've never asked anyone this, but I'd say my spirit. I like to have good conversation with people and am easily excited when learning about others' adventures.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Remains of the Day. It's set in England after WWI and is told from the perspective of a butler who has dedicated his life to his work. As a result, he has passed up a great opportunity for love and only realizes it when it's too late.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job, which enriches my life and provides me with the blessing of living on my own.
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Funny

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational