Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #871384640 A Single Man in Stockton, CA 43 / VP Financial Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of phoenix

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the process of learning new things, I'm energized by the steady and deliberate journey from ignorance to competence, e.g. yoga, cooking lessons, or graduate classes. The thrill of the first new facts, the early efforts to recite or practice what I learned, the growing confidence of the skill mastered--Again, the process not the outcome.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to explore, discover, new places--even better if there is some walking required. I like local hangouts, grab a cup of coffee at the Starbucks next to Barnes & Noble and browse the aisles for a good book...Almost forgot, love to play volleyball--I play at least twice a week.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am at a great stage in life, looking for my best friend and much more; must have a positive attitude, be passionate about life, and have the drive for much more. I am looking for someone to explore, share, and experience the wonders, and everyday events life has to offer...and if possible be vegan or at least vegetarian ;)

The first thing people notice about me

I may come across as serious sometimes, but I warm up quickly--Socializing, and athleticism is a big plus in my career. Terrific if you're a woman who likes to get dressed up in that little black dress, and go for a run or a hike on the weekends (probably not at the same time)--if that sounds like you, I would love to meet you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life, my health, my family.
  2. Smart women, strong women, women who are driven.
  3. Internet, makes it easy to explore, learn, and share new ideas.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a terrific career that I love, I've been divorced for a while now, two wonderful daughters, both at UCSB, sophomore and freshman (Fall of 2017)...not liking this empty nester stage :).

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

life is beautiful...this movie has all three categories, highly recommend it!, life is beautiful, notting hill

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

saturday night live; parks and recreation; jimmy fallon; seth meyers late night., westworld, the good wife, game of thrones, the walking dead; star trek; fringe.