Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #87119921 A Single Man in Salcha, AK 48 / Mechanic/business owner

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Salcha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Salcha, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salcha, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others and making people feel good. Repairing things

I typically spend my leisure time

Tv/movies, 4 wheeling, shooting.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has the spark of life in their eyes.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost World. Like the movie. I listen to audiobooks while driving. If I read, its usually the Scriptures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Liberty
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would give people the shirt off my back. That I design things with my mind.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

jack reacher series, the infinite atonement, saboteur (wwii)

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

san andreas, jurassic park, giants, star trek, star wars