Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #871171925 A Single Woman in Perry, GA 35 / Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Perry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of georgia

Perry, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Perry, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and being outdoors. I also love my pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoorsReadingRunning

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

People feel that I'm very honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sadly I need to be honest, but currently I am ready a lot of YA books. I love the creativity of those types of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My intelligence
  3. My love of nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People sometimes think I'm too serious but it's only because I tend to be quite when I'm around a big crowd.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Swimming