Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #871033915 A Single Woman in Noxon, MT 48 / Marketing and Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Noxon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: calvary baptist high school
  • Religion: Christian

Noxon, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Noxon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like animals and the outdoors. I like to travel and experience new things and places. I enjoy drives, walks, and hikes. I like to be helpful and feel useful or needed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have not been horse back riding in quite a few years, but really miss it. I like to go out with friends and family for dinner, a walk, a movie, or just about anything that someone suggests whether it is one on one or in a group. I enjoy both mountains and beaches and almost everything in between. I believe we can enjoy almost anything/anywhere we are in life by looking for the bright side and having a positive attitude.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a person who believes in God and cares about the world around them and other people, while understanding the importance of still having goals for themselves, and can balance that care of others and their own need to build their own life and future.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told it's my eyes and my smile, which I typically wear a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus dying on the cross so that we can be saved.
  2. my 2 sons and family and friends, as having people to love and to love us back are important.
  3. my home and the life I am able to live.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm intelligent despite the blonde. That I like to make people smile. That I care if they are happy or not.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am the oldest of 7 and grew up on a farm in the country which I'm now going through the stress and heartache of cleaning out. I love animals though I do not currently have any pets. Though I live in Pennsylvania, my parents moved to Montana.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast and furious, the green mile, hallmark