Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #87090927 A Single Woman in Honolulu, HI 25 / Assistant Manager and Educator

Socially Few times a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Honolulu, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Can I just list this off to get this shindig going?...I'm passionate about:- My child- Working in the community- Seeking and exploring education with my students, my family and myself- Writing and performing poetry- Adventuring the world one brick oven pizza and noodle house at a time.-

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not pushing an E.R. Doc's hours for an 1/18th of their paycheck I like to go outdoors or write poetry. I'm just as entertained by good company over a bottle of wine as I am jumping off a waterfall. Keep it interesting, to be honest. Kickin it with my rascal is probably the ideal thing on my days off.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the opportunity of bettering the outcome for at-risk teenagers
  2. strong-willed parents that raised us the best way they could with what they had
  3. my daughter, who just makes me a better person, mother, daughter, and friend. My little hero.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Spontaneous