Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #87090721 A Single Man in Bonaire, GA 34 / CSA at Lowe's Pro-Sevices

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Bonaire
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bonaire, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bonaire, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to grill out with friends and spend as much time with my family and loved ones as I can. I am very passionate about our Military men and women and would like my new relationship to involve sending care packages over seas and helping our heroes. I'm a Roll Tide fan and love to have beer with friends and watch college football games while eating some wings :) I am also a big supporter of the working blue collar men and women and their rights and well being.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my friends and family. I like to keep a clean and organized place so I do like to clean. I enjoy taking walks and having a beer every now and then. When I do drink a beer I usually only drink one or two :) I enjoy fishing and camping. I also love to travel. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my best friend and soul mate. Someone who is interested in enjoying what life has to offer. Someone who inspires me and pushes me and believes in me. I want a teammate someone who I can make a life with and be happy with. :)

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly attitude :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Door to December by Dean Koontz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My Family
  3. My Country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for them

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

I'm just a honest hard working man who wants love and laughter :)

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

tuck everlasting, n/a, david coperfield

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking