Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #87086518 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 25 / Marketing, Project Management, Photographer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love photography. I am an observer and see the world through my camera. I love to read and watch TV and movies-to escape into a different world through stories in any form. My spend a lot of time with my entire family (immediate and extended) and I am very passionate about being an a part of their lives and having them be a part of mine in return. I am the master of sitting in silence-silence is nice and has no negative affect on me. (But I can also talk.)But overall, my main passion is photography and capturing the world around me to be remembered forever.

I typically spend my leisure time

Take pictures, drink coffee, watch TV

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Art

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Quiet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama