Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #87082217 A Single Woman in Bridgeville, PA 55 / Speech Pathologist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bridgeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Other

Bridgeville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A physical or intellectual challenge makes me look forward to the next day. Raising my children to be productive members of society is a responsibility I take very seriously.

I typically spend my leisure time

I look forward to spending time with my children; hiking, paddle boarding, kayaking, skiing. Watching them learn a new sport or become more proficient in an activity is a great source of pleasure. That being said, I also enjoy time with a partner: the symphony, the ballet, a play, or a sporting event. Exploring a new neighborhood and finding a gem of a coffee shop or restaurant is a great urban adventure. I don't need to be constantly on-the-go, however. I can relax with a glass of wine, watch the sunset or enjoy a quiet dinner and conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility. I have a strong need for personal space. My partner would need to have his own interests and not be looking to me to "complete him". I am a strong, independent woman who is attracted to a man who is my intellectual superior. I have eclectic interests and tastes, ranging from a variety of sports and cultural interests to volunteerism and education.

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence and energy level. I hope to add more photos soon. I had to really search to find up to date photos. 99% of them involve one or all of my children.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read 2-3 books a week and enjoy them all. Favorite authors: Hiaasen, Preston/Childs, Patterson, Connelly, Coben-the genre of action/suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The country that I live in
  2. My children who are a never-ending source of pride, joy, and my greatest legacy
  3. my health and intelligence that have permitted me to enjoy my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I strongly believe in the "slow, test drive" in regard to relationships. I want to be very upfront in letting you know that I am interested in companionship and an activity partner at this time. I work full time and am involved with my children's activities through the week. I am only available on the weekends for dating.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am quick witted and pragmatic. You had better have your game on! I am really only 5 feet tall but this website would not let me write 5'0. It kept coming up as 4'12??

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, the middle, the walking dead, the walking dead