Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #87076825 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 27 / Music Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: bob jones university
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from bob jones university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making music. I'm a professional classical singer as well as instructor. Music isn't necessarily my life, though. I also enjoy drawing, reading, and spending time with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for a drive from time to time. When I have the money, I like to shop. I'm just as happy drawing or reading, as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who sees me as a potential friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My strong, yet quiet personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Then Comes the Wind--it's simple, kind, and accessible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to do what I love.
  2. Supportive family and friends.
  3. An education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm quiet because I'm thinking--not because I'm upset.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I like to spend some time bettering myself, but I usually end up investing time in people, and I like that.

I am
Very Conservative

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, carrie underwood, francesca battistelli, lake street dive, renee fleming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

you again, red, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

last man standing, bones, beauty and the beast