Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #87076531 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 71 / Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: james madison university

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from james madison university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing bridge, or golfGoing fishing or being out on the waterDining out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a best friend who is kind and gentle, yet strong. Someone with a good sense of humor and a good education is a plus in a relationship. If you own a tuxedo and look forward to wearing it two or three times a year, we may be compatible. Strong social skills and good manners are a must......I'm a Southern gal after all.Enjoying travel, playing bridge and/or golf, as well as just enjoying the outdoors and being on or near the water are all desirable traits.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A sweet son and his family
  2. Good friends and neighbors
  3. My personal good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I am self-reliant. While I would like to have a shared life with a special person, it is not a necessity for my personal happiness.Life is basically very good and I am grateful for my good health, good friends and sweet family.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism