Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #87072724 A Single Man in Spring Hill, KS 46 / retired career firefighter /tech job

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Spring Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: weber state
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Hill, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spring Hill, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends and the people that I am close to. I try to always help everyone and be a good person. I try not to waste a moment not being positive. We only get one shot at this crazy world. Why be anything but happy if you can!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my 16 year old daughter that I have fulltime. going to the river market,zoo lake, boating, fishing, road trips are a must. Movies, or whatever fun things are going on

The most influential person in my life has been

Sweet, funny, empathetic, faithful, best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. Hear it all the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

So Others May Live.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Thoughtful