Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #87068129 A Single Woman in Bryan, OH 33 / Children's Minister

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Bryan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bryan, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bryan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Leading kids to Christ, helping people, my relationship with Christ

I typically spend my leisure time

Church ReadingHanging with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

He has to have a relationship with Christ!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ
  2. Coffee
  3. My family and Friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a big heart for helping others

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

afv, big bang theory, grey's anatomy, chicago fire, the bachelor, amazing race, survivor