Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #87043626 A Single Woman in Lilburn, GA 29 / Author

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lilburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: florida memorial university
  • Religion: Christian

Lilburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lilburn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith in God. Womens Empowerment and togetherness are the focus of most of my Goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love Music and reading. I also enjoy food and fine dining. Exploring new places and taking photographs of things that are intriguing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man of God with ambition and a good sense of humor. Someone who is supportive and believes in the importance of family.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence when I walk into a room, even if I don't know anyone you would assume I belong there.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "Better Than Good" by Zig Ziglar.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health and peace of mind.
  2. I am thankful for my family and the love that we share.
  3. I am thankful for the gifts and creativity that God has blessed me with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that the presence of silence isn't the absence of thought or interest. When I'm quiet it isn't necessarily a negative thing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I sometimes have a serious disposition but those who know me can confirm that I'm extremely down to earth and love to laugh. God is first in my life and my partner would have to share those values as well. I consider myself a "layered lover of life" and plan on traveling the world before I have children. I believe in dating with a purpose (YouTube it for better understanding). Food, Music, Dancing, Exploring, Creating, Joking, Boating, Loving, Giving, Reading, Praising, Observing, Smiling and Capturing the moment are the essence of my character.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible- proverbs, the coldest winter ever, think and grow rich

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love jones, jasons lyric, the best man, friday, pride and prejudice