Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #87042119 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 30 / Investment Banking

Socially Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeking alpha

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling, Sports, Watching the markets, Making connections. Playing Chess.

The most influential person in my life has been

Character above all else

The first thing people notice about me

Affable nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Flash Boys

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Childhood
  2. WSJ
  3. Finding the road less travelled, and having the courage to navigate it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

May act robotic, but I'm not all logic and calculation.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Other, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama, Science Fiction