Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #870186019 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 55 / Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of delaware
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of delaware. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about living life to the fullest. I enjoy traveling, spending time with friends, entertaining, and being outside. I'm a beach girl!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to the gym, spend some time in the garden, read, meet up with friends. I enjoy going to the theatre, sporting events, and concerts. In the summer, I try to head to the beach or pool as much as possible!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys life and being active, likes to smile. Someone who is caring and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy going and easy to talk with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm usually working a few books at a time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children and family
  2. good health
  3. success in a job that I like

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to be spontaneous!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I'm a foodie - always looking for new food and wine festivals to try. I enjoy relaxing with friends, listening to local music. And I like entertaining at home for friends and family - holidays are the most fun.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road