Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #870185520 A Single Woman in Redmond, WA 30 / IT Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Redmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Redmond, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a co-founder and sit on the board of directors of a non-profit equine rescue, so I am very passionate about horse rescue. I have been rescuing horses most of my adult life, but finally being incorporated has been quite an adventure!When I am not dealing with the rescue, I am passionate about dance and am currently prepping for a competition in July.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time outdoors when the weather is nice. Some of my hobbies include playing polo, dancing, hiking, SCUBA diving, and surfing. I have tried to ski in my past year here, and according to friends, I am a great skier...for a Floridian.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor! I am always joking around and need to have someone that can roll with the punches.

The first thing people notice about me

I usually am cracking a joke and trying to shock someone, so my humor?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family for always supporting me.
  2. I am thankful for my friends for dealing with my spontaneity.
  3. I am thankful for having a stable job and a roof over my head.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other