Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #870185421 A Single Woman in Republic, MO 46 / Animal Feed Broker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Republic
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mssu
  • Religion: Christian

Republic, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Republic, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from mssu. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 2 sons health, stability and happiness. Being able to do well with my work and support my family. Taking time out for myself and trying to stay physically fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy anything outdoors. I camp, hike and float area rivers. I love sports. Basketball and the Cards mostly. Some football. I looking forward to getting on the golf course soon.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mutual attraction, smarts and sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gingerbread Man...murder mystery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons
  2. My parents
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Passionate

A little more about me

I enjoy anything outdoors. I hike, canoe, kayak, camp and spend quite a bit of time in our pool during the summers. I go to at least 2 Cards games a year (STL) but I also hit the Springfield games as well and I am growing to like the Royals. I love basketball...NBA, NCAA...whatever. My goal is to get back on the golf course soon. I am a Redbox junkie and like to go to movies. I stay healthy and active and work out 4-5 times a week. I like to hunt and fish BUT...I have never killed anything and I hate to touch the fish.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

bruno mars, idk, pearl jam, metallica, maroon 5

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama