Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #870178620 A Single Man in Rock Rapids, IA 45 / Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Rock Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: washington high school
  • Religion: Christian

Rock Rapids, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rock Rapids, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living to be the best person that I can be. To live life the absolute best that I can with no regrets.I love to have fun and go on adventures, large and small.I'm also your husband type, loves to fix up the house and mow the yard, Will work hard to pay the bills and to support my family. No secrets here, no games and no drama.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well....I love camping and being outdoors. Im a technician so being a SiFi nut is a given :)I love to watch movies and to take trips at the drop of a hat! Life should be an adventure not the same thing over and over again. I can also be very typical, I love cars and electronics. I like to have fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants a best friend, a husband and a family.Someone that likes to travel and be a little spontaneous.A partner that wants somebody trustworthy and honest, really no lies or games, if you don't want a good guy please do not message me.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile, I'm the eternal optimist. Always in a good mood and quick to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Prey by Michael Crichton

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. My Father
  3. My life in general

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

dean koontz, in the corner of his eye, the crystal shard, anything