Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #870170522 A Single Woman in Florence, KY 47 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Florence, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Florence, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my children, my family and my friends. I love all sports and enjoy watching them. Enjoy cooking and being creative, making things. Enjoy beautiful scenery and taking time to just "soak it in". I love Sundays, I like to go to church and clean the house and relax. I also love to have a nice dinner out on the weekends and go do fun things, whether a movie or amusement park or outside activity. I like going to watch sports, especially football.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching sports and hanging out with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that brings out the best in me. I always love to spoil and make the people in my life feel special and I would love for someone to be able to make me feel that way too. I want a best friend, someone who is in for the long haul and will be someone I can always laugh and talk to.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and that I talk really, really fast....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Orange is the New Black, Facing your Giants, Notorious Nineteen, Every Day is a Friday

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family ( esp my children)
  2. my health and my families health
  3. the ability to be in a position to take care of myself and others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more than what they seealso, that my bark is worse than my bite.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I love my friends and having a good time. I love Coke even though I know all soda is bad for you! LOLI love sweets and I like to listen to music more than watch TV. I would anything for someone I love to be happy.I love watching home improvements show and would love to be able to do half the things that they do.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

every day is friday, the five people you meet in heaven, facing your giants

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama