Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #870169323 A Single Woman in Montgomery City, MO 30 / CNA, Medical Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Montgomery City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: paradise valley community collage
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from paradise valley community collage. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career, travel, education, famliy and friends.Very pasionate about music and food, cooking. Im passionate aboit my health and apening time with those closest to me!

I typically spend my leisure time

Im outdoors a lot. I enjoy hiking, biking, swimming, shopping, movies fine dining. Almost anything that gets me out of the house :)Im big on adventure and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

somebody successful, caring, funny, good natured. somebody to keep me on my toes, who is patient and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and bubbly personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nostradamus complete addition.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family.
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner strength

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

dark places, nostradamus, who moved my cheese?

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football