Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #870168630 A Single Woman in Clemson, SC 54 / Respiratory Therapist

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Clemson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern illinois university

Clemson, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clemson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern illinois university. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Contemporary art that is well done. Urban environments. Hiking, traveling. Alternative living. New experiences. documentaries. Children of all ages. Freedom to express yourself in most forms. Theater. architecture. Things that are non-skripted. learning knew things. People that are goofy. confidence. Sharing a bottle of wine. Sharing my household and teenagers with people. Living somewhere new. Dance music. Dancing. Being myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with a friend and making dinner. Body surfing. Anything as long as its with the right person. Laying around and being unkept, sometimes.

The most influential person in my life has been

a man without a big chest.

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "Infinite Jest" by David Foster Wallace.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Feeling content and responsible enough to enjoy life without worry.
  2. my beautiful children and the compliments I receive about them.
  3. Being healthy and being able to think independently.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

stienbeck east of eden, the art of happiness, dahli lama the art of happiness

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the heat, mercy, i am

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy