Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #870162832 A Single Man in Sherman Oaks, CA 51 / Business Man

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Shinto

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Shinto.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I hope to understand what exactly I am passionate about. I enjoy doing several things but nothin to the point of extreme. I think I add things to that list on a regular basis but have yet found the one or two things that drive passion. I hope my partner and I some day can share something we find and are passionate about together

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I like to surround myself with good people who enjoy life and like to laugh. My kids are an important part of my life and will always be a priority to me. Staying fit is important. I enjoy almost anything outdoors. I like to spend as much time in the mountains in the winter while hiking and riding in the summer, for me it's not about extreme fitness or sports it's about doing something you enjoy of it does not feel like work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. Opportunities to learn and grow

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Modest, Respectful