Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #870162031 A Single Woman in Geneva, IL 49 / Sales

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Geneva
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Geneva, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Geneva, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, music, & most anything that I take on or pursue!

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family, listening or seeing live music, singing, being outdoors...hiking, gardening, boating, biking, water skiing or snow skiing I enjoy entertaining and having friends over...cooking/grilling and hanging out on the patio.

The most influential person in my life has been

B

The first thing people notice about me

People will say that I am easy going, outspoken, down to earth, and have a lot of passion for what I do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inspirational books, rolling stone magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. what I have
  3. where I live

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Energetic, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, hangover i, dumb & dumber, tommy boy, wedding crashers, horrible bosses, up the creek without a paddle,, bourne supremacy series,, a few good men

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy